This year speakers will be announced shortly but you can look forward to thrilling sessions from IAB Europe, IAB Denmark, JP/Politikens Hus, Verizon Media, GroupM, Quantcats, SMC, PrimeTime, and many many more…

Do you want to submit a speaker suggestion? Just e-mail: allan@iabdenmark.dk

In 2018 the speakers were:

  • Anders Enger, Head of Programmatic, Schibsted Media Group
  • Casper Buchhave, Manager, VELUX
  • Clementina Piazza, Programmatic Director, Integral Ad Science
  • Dave Reed, Managing Director, Mediamath
  • Dorthe Bjerregaard-Knudsen, VP, JP/Politikens Hus
  • Eero Korhonen, Head of Strategic Relationships – News & Publishers, Google
  • Elliot Cranmer, Implementation Consultant, OneTrust
  • Holger Mews, Chief Revenue Officer, Adform
  • Ian Cemann, Head of Demand Platforms Nordic and The Netherlands, Oath
  • Ina Arens, Head of Programmatic, MediaCom
  • Jan Luley, Team Lead Programmatic Products, Mobile.de GmbH
  • Janicke Eckbo, Market Development Director, Schibsted Media Group
  • Karsten Stokking, Watson Marketing Leader, IBM
  • Kresten Bach Søndergaard, Business Development Director, GroupM
  • Nigel Gilbert, Chief Market Strategist, AppNexus a Xandr company
  • Peter Loell, Director, Hearts & Science
  • Peter Milne, Technology Architect, Adform
  • Rafael Cifuentes, Managing Partner, Precis Digital
  • Rory Sutherland, Vice President, Ogilvy UK
  • Sam Tingleff, CTO, IAB Tech Lab
  • Simon Halstead, Programmatic Trading Committee Digital Business Development, IAB Europe
  • Soizic Loison, Consultant, EDIPUB
  • Zarpana Kabir, Director Advertising Services, Adobe